Ultra Illusion

Here is a collection of music I made from late 2007 - late 2008. I am dubbing the album ‘Ultra Illusion’. The music is free for you to download, and also available for anyone to remix or use however they wish as per the Creative Commons license linked at the bottom of this page.

Album produced using Cubase 4 with IK Multimedia Studio Bundle.

  1. Support
  2. Techlithium
  3. Dead
  4. Slowly Dying
  5. Dividied
  6. Anger is Pain
  7. Alien
  8. Airsdream
  9. Funeral Song
  10. Funeral Song (Alternative Mix)
  11. Rabies (featuring Polymer Police)
  12. Experi-mental
  13. NowNowNow
  14. Hyrule Flyby
  15. Village Trance
  16. Meetwood Flac
  17. Island Jazz
  18. song3
  19. nerfherder (featuring MOS Theory)

Back to Blog